Movie night

Well I ended up going to the premier of The End of the World last night. It was everything I had expected it to be and more. I have been a huge fan of these movies since seeing Shawn of the Dead and Hot Fuzz. I made sure I would be able to attend this third one.

The theater was also quite packed so I am sure it will do well at the box office. I secretly hope it does. The theater got a lot of laughs throughout the entire movie and some people even clapped at the end of it.

There isn’t much going on in the last couple weeks. Just paying pills and working at the M. I have been trying to find a better job but with such a competitive market here I am having no luck finding anything that would be considered a step up from where I am at.

I have decided to start slowly saving up for college so that I can start going back and finish a degree in the next couple years. I hope everything works out for the best. I have about 1500 dollars saved up and I think I can make it to 4000 by the end of the year.

If I do make it back to college I am going to major in sociology. It has always been an interest for me and I think I will really enjoy being able to help out the community with such a degree. I have been thinking of all the ways I can help better my community, it has me really excited!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

